FMCA’S 95TH INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION
 March 7-10, 2017
 Rawhide Western Town and Event Center
 Chandler, Arizona
 Contact FMCA Events Department, 513-474-3622, 800-543-3622,
 convention@fmca.com

INTO AREA RALLY
 International Area
May 1-5, 2017
 Branson, Missouri
 Contact David Kessler, 972-890-4334
 dkessler@fmca.com

 

Conventions
and
Area Rallies

SEPTEMBER 2016

SOUTH CENTRAL AREA RALLY
September 12-15, 2016

Heart of Oklahoma
Expo Center,
Shawnee, Oklahoma
For more information
see ad in June, July,
and August issues
of FMC magazine.
Contact Rod Sartwell,
918-289-8939,
rsartwell@fmca.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN AREA RALLY
September 25-28, 2016

San Juan County
Fairgrounds, McGee Park,
Farmington, New Mexico
For more information
see ad in June, July,
and August issues
of FMC magazine.
Contact
Elwood (Jack) Mayberry,
520-250-9155,
emayberry@fmca.com

OCTOBER 2016

EASTERN AREA RALLY
October 5-9, 2016

State Fairgrounds of
West Virginia,
Lewisburg, West Virginia
For more information
see ad in July and August
issues of FMC magazine.
Contact Bill Mallory,
859-338-1366,
bmallory@fmca.com

JANUARY 2017

WESTERN AREA RALLY
January 11-15, 2017

Riverside County Fair &
National Date Festival,
Indio, California
Contact Lon Cross,
661-886-5077,
lcross@fmca.com

FEBRUARY 2017

SOUTHEAST AREA RALLY
February 2-5, 2017

SUN ’n FUN Expo Campus,
Lakeland Linder Regional
Airport,
Lakeland, Florida
Contact Jim Duncan,
256-520-6773,
jduncan@fmca.com

MARCH 2017

FMCA’S 95TH INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION
March 7-10, 2017
Rawhide Western Town
and Event Center
Chandler, Arizona
Contact FMCA
Events Department,
513-474-3622,
800-543-3622,
convention@fmca.com

May 2017

INTO AREA RALLY
International Area
May 1-5, 2017
Branson, Missouri
Contact David Kessler,
972-890-4334,
dkessler@fmca.com


JUNE 2017

NORTHWEST AREA RALLY
June 22-25, 2017

Cowlitz County
Conference Center
and Fairgrounds,
Longview, Washington
Contact Kathie Balogh,
503-530-0166,
kbalogh@fmca.com